Song of the week + Fail of the week

The fail of the week happened in the airport when I had my stuff x-rayed and forgot to put half of my liquids to that plastic bag (it was like 6.30 am, c’mon). I was stopped by the airport guy and was asked if I had any more liquids, I said ‘no’. Then they asked me to open my bag and apparently my perfume and some other stuff were just on top. The guy goes ‘oh she forgot to put liquids in a plastic bag’ and they start laughing at me 😀 then I had to wait till they checked all my liquids separately – I guess just to annoy me 😀

The song of the week (of all December to be honest) is Black Keys – Sinister Kid. The Black Keys is one of the best things that happened to music in this millennium (especially the album Brothers in 2010).

I got a tortured mind 
And my blade is sharp 
A bad combination 
In the dark

If I kill a man 
In the first degree 
Baby would you 
Flee with me?

Leave a Reply

