Dreaming big just doesn’t work sometimes

One of the greatest philosophers once said: ‘You can’t always get what you want’.

(He then added, making it one of the best advices ever: ‘But if you try sometimes, well you might find you get what you need’.)

But then again (and again, and again. Again and again again) life gives you lemons sometimes. Ok, just to be clear, I’m not high right now. I just don’t know how to get to the point.

Anyway. I figured. If you can’t get something you really want, sometimes the best you can do is to find another dream. To let go. Same goes to people and yes, ‘love’.

I don’t really know how much of sense it makes for you people, but everything’s so clear to me. Maybe because I’m in a middle of burrying some of my wishes. Damn hard it is! But worth it. I really do hope it’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

